Skip to product information
1 of 1


Wire #482

Wire #482

Regular price £6.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Wire 482 + The Wire Tapper 64 CD 

April 2024 

In the magazine: Darius Jones, Steve Roach, Clarissa Connelly, [Ahmed], Shovel Dance Collective, Arushi Jain, Kulku, Harmony Holiday, Richie Culver, Invisible Jukebox: Ka Baird, Global Ear: Dublin, Epiphanies: Aura Satz on the sound of sirens, Inner Sleeve: Raji Rags on D’Angelo, Unlimited Editions: Industrial Coast, Unofficial Channels: The Rest newsletter, plus 40 pages of reviews including Shabaka Hutchings, Eddie Prévost, Creation Rebel, Eugene S Robinson, hcmf 2023 and more.

On the CD: 16 new tracks by Jac Berrocal, Elaine Mitchener, Derek Piotr, Heejin Jang, Lori Vambe, Shit & Shine, The Phereomoans, A Lily, Dream Skills & GW Sok, and more. 

View full details